My first post!

Hello! 

Well, I finally did it!  I officially started my own blog.  I can’t believe it!  My hope for this blog is to be able to pay-it-forward by helping a few of you along during your own adventures of life and sewing.

About Beth

I am a 30-something Mama to 3 very special boys (my little things). Sewing keeps me sane through all of the everyday chaos. I love family, friends, baseball, junk food, blogging and, of course, sewing!
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

